Association Awards 2021-2022, News (Almaguin Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 06, 2022 | Cathy McNichol | 830 views
Association Awards 2021-2022
We would like to congratulate all the players that received team awards at our Awards Nights.

Almaguin Minor Hockey Association would like to congratulate the 2021-2022 Association Award Recipients.

Charles Purdy Memorial Award - Fraser Pauley

Nick DePeuter Memorial Award - AJ Durand and Carter Hickey

Joe Martin Memorial Award:
Senior - Wyatt Robins
Junior - Elijah Keetch

Cody Smith Memorial Trophy - Sam Forsayeth

Mike Clarke Memorial Award LL Volunteer of the Year - Mike McFarlane

Brawo Award - Local League team with the highest winning percentage in the regular season:
U11 Team Black

Forest Lake Stone
Thank you to Forest Lake Stone for being a Jersey Sponsor!
Lofthouse Forging and Machining
Some of the most demanding industries across North America rely on Lofthouse for unmatched quality, on-time delivery and competitive pricing. With service tailored to your special needs, from design engineering through all the production details and shipping arrangements, count on Lofthouse to ensure your success.
SIFFT Electric
Thank you to SIFFT Electric for being Jersey Sponsors.
Mac Lang
Mac Lang in Sundridge is one of our Jersey Sponsors.
Paul Davis
Thank you to Paul Davis for being a Jersey Sponsor.
Edgewater Park Lodge Inc.
The Staff and Owners welcome you to Edgewater Park Lodge. Located right on Sand Lake, six miles north of Kearney (in Almaguin Highlands just north of Muskoka). We are right next door to beautiful Algonquin Park. Come to Edgewater Park Lodge for the fresh clean air and scenic atmosphere of the breathtaking Almaguin Highlands region, Ontario, Canada.