Almaguin Minor Hockey Association Awards 2022-23, News (Almaguin Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 20, 2023 | Cathy McNichol | 975 views
Almaguin Minor Hockey Association Awards 2022-23
We would like to congratulate the players that received Team Awards at the Awards Night.

The Executive of Almaguin Minor Hockey would also like to congratulate the recipients of this season's Association Awards.

Presenting the Awards are AMHA President Rebel Kennedy and Past President Don McNichol

Charles Purdie Memorial Award
- Jamey Sollman and Christy Flynn-Sollman


Nick dePeuter Memorial Goaltending Award - Jesse Gullage


Joe Martin Memorial Award
Junior Recipient - Evan Poljanski
Senior Recipient - Broden Howells


Cody Smith Memorial Award - Kaydyn Davies


Mike Clarke Memorial Award - Emma Poljanski and Alex Contant (not pictured)


Brawo Award U11 Team 1 
(Best Team Winning Percentage over the Regular Season)

Paul Davis
Thank you to Paul Davis for being a Jersey Sponsor.
SIFFT Electric
Thank you to SIFFT Electric for being Jersey Sponsors.
Algonquin Orthodontics
Algonquin Orthodontics is a Jersey Sponsor. Thank you Dr. Marc and Staff.
Forest Lake Stone
Thank you to Forest Lake Stone for being a Jersey Sponsor!
Snap On Tools
Thank you to Snap-On Tools for being a Jersey Sponsor.
Edgewater Park Lodge Inc.
The Staff and Owners welcome you to Edgewater Park Lodge. Located right on Sand Lake, six miles north of Kearney (in Almaguin Highlands just north of Muskoka). We are right next door to beautiful Algonquin Park. Come to Edgewater Park Lodge for the fresh clean air and scenic atmosphere of the breathtaking Almaguin Highlands region, Ontario, Canada.